View Cart → "KBN04 – Mole The Dipper & 3D Crew – Dark Guru EP (Remastered) PRE-SALE" was successfully added to your cart.

KFLP21 – The Best Of KFA Vol.2 – Mixed By Dj Saiyan


Category: .

Product Description


The Best Of KFA Volume 2 is the follow up to The Best Of KFA Volume 1. And once again, it is mixed live by Dj Saiyan. by mixed live, I mean by a dj. Using turntables. And what a mix it is…full on tearing breakbeat biznizz from beginning to end, featuring some of the most noisey, aggressive and in your face mayhem that KFA has ever produced. Dj Saiyan has total freedom over the KFA catalogue when mixing these albums, and his choices are spot on, as you would expect from Canada’s finest. You get the mix by Saiyan, and all the tracks and artwork! Aw yeah!

Here is the track list / zip file contents. THIS IS A BIG FILE – 380 MEG. It may take some time to download…

  1. Alk-e-d – Shine On Me (Remix)
  2. Luna-C – Here I Come
  3. The Trip – The ‘Erb (Top Budz remix)
  4. Bertie – Styler Style
  5. Radiophonic Oddity – The Sky Is Falling
  6. The Panacea – The Beast (Brak Remix)
  7. Idealz – Stand Back
  8. Radiophonic Odity – Soundbwoy
  9. Idealz – 2 De Ground
  10. Brak – Facetime (Luna-C Remix)
  11. The Panacea – Lawless
  12. Luna-C & Reeve – Take Me Home
  13. Strange Brotherhood – My Ghost
  14. Idealz – Blue Haze
  15. Dj Ham – Most Uplifting (Darwin Remix)
  16. Jimmy J & Cru-l-t – Runaway (Reese Remix)
  17. Doughboy – Heartbreaker (Eat Rave Remix)
  18. Eko – Renegade Rewind (Reeses Binary Remix)
  19. Belladonnakillz – Neverever


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “KFLP21 - The Best Of KFA Vol.2 - Mixed By Dj Saiyan”


Facebook Icon Twitter Icon