KFLP16 – The Best Of KFA Vol.1 – Mixed By Dj Saiyan


Category: .

Product Description


The Best Of KFA Volume 1 is mixed live by Dj Saiyan. by mixed live, I mean by a dj. Using turntables. Because KFA likes it real y’all. None of that computer mixing. Except when I do it. But then I always tell you, so…yeah. Dj Saiyan has total freedom over the KFA catalogue when mixing these albums, and his choices are spot on, as you would expect from Canada’s finest. You get the mix by Saiyan, and all the tracks and artwork! Aw hellz yeah!

Here is the track list / zip file contents. THIS IS A BIG FILE – 340 MEG. It may take some time to download…

  1. Luna-C – Success’n’Mistreat (The Panacea Mix)
  2. Belladonnakillz – Kill Belladonna
  3. Idealz – Spittin In Ya Eye
  4. Dj Sike – Bongo Bong (Luna-C & Bexxie Mix)
  5. Luna-C – My Angel (Hattrixx Remix)
  6. The Panacea – Love Me / Habibi
  7. Dj Bustin – Truffle Shuffle
  8. Future Primitive – Lift Me Up (Fracus & Darwin Remix)
  9. Dj Force & The Evolution – Stampede (Dave Skywalker Remix)
  10. Luna-C – Fly To Heaven
  11. Jimmy J & Cru-l-t – Dj’s In Full Effect (Dj Sc@r Remix)
  12. Empyreal – Forward Ever Backward Never
  13. Carl Matthes Feat. Migliz – Attraction (Luna-C’s Bootleg Remix)
  14. XTATX – Smashed
  15. Doughboy – Heartbreaker
  16. Brisk – Airhead (S3rl Remix)
  17. The Panacea – Thrones And Dominions
  18. Dj Genki – Fkuc Unicorns (Jakazid Remix)


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “KFLP16 - The Best Of KFA Vol.1 - Mixed By Dj Saiyan”


Facebook Icon Twitter Icon