KFACD026 – Don’t Die Wondering (Mixed By Jimni Cricket) Kniteforce 20th Anniversary CD


Only 2 left in stock

Categories: , .

Product Description

This CD is part of the incredibly successful (and completely sold out) Kniteforce Box Set release. It features 24 old skool Kniteforce, Remix, Malice and Knitebreed tracks remixed by many of the best artists in Modern Hardcore, and is mixed with consumate skill by Seattles finest, Ms. Jimni Cricket.

This CD is professionally pressed (in other words, its not a CDR) and the artwork, buy Stefan Schroen, is simply amazing.

You can also buy this release individually, or as a double pack with Luna-C’s Mirror Mix for a little less than buying the two CDs separately.

Here is a link:-



Here is the track listing for this CD:

1) Jimmy J & Cru-l-t – Djs In Full Effect (Sc@r Remix)

2) Dj Brisk – Airhead (S3RL Remix)

3) Dj Force & The Evolution – Fall Down On Me (Empyreal Remix)

4) Alk-e-d – Selecta – (Disowned Remix)

5) Dj Force & The Evolution – High On Life (Uplift & Pinnacle Remix)

6) Luna-C – The Shivers (DJ Deluxe Remix)

7) 2 Croozin’ – Code Red (Ponder Remix)

8) Cru-l-t – Snow In Summer (The Panacea VIP Remix)

9) Dj Psycangle – Smile, Fuck Up (Wan Bushi Remix)

10) Luna-C – I Run These Streets (Dj Brisk Remix)

11) Luna-C – Edge Of Madness (Jimni Cricket Remix)

12) Alk-e-d – Super Sunday (Genki Remix)

13) Poosie & Cru-l-t – Hear Me, Hear Me (Udachi Remix)

14) Luna-C – 6Six6 (CLSM Remix)

15) Alk-e-d – Home (Luna-C Kick Me Remix)

16) Luna-C – Back Two Basics (Dain-Ja & EFM-7 Remix)

17) Jimmy J & Cru-l-t – Runaway (DJ Shimamura Remix)

18) Dj Force & The Evolution – Stampede (Dave Skywalker Remix)

19) Jimmy J & Cru-l-t – Six Days (Slipmatt’s 90’s Remix)

20) Dj Ham – Most Uplifting (Bexxie Remix)

21) Future Primitive – Lift Me Up (Fracus & Darwin Remix)

22) Eko – Renegade Rewind (Reese’s Binary Remix)

23) Future Primitive – Feel It (Radiophonic Oddity’s Old Skool Remix)

24) Dj Force & the Evolution – Perfect Dreams (Cru-l-t Remix)

Additional Information

Weight 0.25 lbs
Dimensions 6 x 9 x 1 in

Small, Medium, Large, X Large,


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “KFACD026 - Don't Die Wondering (Mixed By Jimni Cricket) Kniteforce 20th Anniversary CD”


Facebook Icon Twitter Icon