KFA84 – Competition Winners EP (Executive Edition)


Category: .

Product Description


Let me first point out that this EP comes free with the purchase of the new Kniteforce vinyl release, which you can get here:

KF64 – Kniteforce & Remix Records presents The Remix’s Part 9

And if you buy that vinyl, you also get the tracks on the vinyl as wav / mp3 downloads. But if you do not want the vinyl, here is the EP on its own, for the limited 2 week period as an executive edition.


The name of the EP sum it up pretty well. This contains some absolutely stunning work – all the tracks either almost won the competition, or were brilliant but too modern or the wrong style for the vinyl. But these remixes deserve to be heard and played, as they are simply fantastic! So enjoy…



Here is the track list / zip file contents.


  1. Jimmy J & Cru-l-t – Ool Lortnoc (3Star & Accidental Hero Remix)
  2. Jimmy J & Cru-l-t – Ool Lortnoc (Sunny & Deck Hussy Remix)
  3. Future Primitive – Ban This (Dj Mannik Remix
  4. Alk-e-d – Shining Bright (Abyss Remix)

Executive Edition Bonus Material:

  1. Jimmy J & Cru-l-t – Ool Lortnoc (Distrax Remix)
  2. Future Primitive – Ban This (Paul Bradley Remix)
  3. Alk-e-d – Shining Bright (Shadowplay Remix)
3.00 out of 5

1 review for KFA84 – Competition Winners EP (Executive Edition)

  1. 3 out of 5


    "Not my target market, relroy.&qult;plobabay very true, the bangers want the big glittery stuff like deagles, (that is, until they shoot them, then they come back after 380's, as is evidenced by the number of traded in deagles at my local shops)

Add Review

Add a review


Facebook Icon Twitter Icon