KF65 12″ VINYL – Remix Records & Kniteforce Present The Remix’s Part 10


Out of stock

Product Description

The first new KF vinyl in close to 18 years finally arrives with a stunning set of remixes…check it out…and remember…

If you buy the vinyl, you receive a sheet containing a link and code to get the wav versions and MP3 versions of the vinyl tracks for free. These tracks will never be available as MP3s or Wavs on any internet stores or anywhere at all – not even this site.

You also get a free 7 track Executive Edition KFA EP:

M-Project Takes Over EP

Its a bargain really – I am spoiling you here, and you know it!


Artist: Various

Track list:

  1. Dj Force & The Evolution – Fall Down On Me (Billy Bunter & Sanxion Remix)
  2. Future Primitive – Ban This (Nicky Allen Remix)
  3. The Trip – The Erb (Scartat Remix)



All merchandise orders over $60 (excluding postage) come with a free Kniteforce Rave Bag worth $20:



There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “KF65 12" VINYL - Remix Records & Kniteforce Present The Remix's Part 10”


Facebook Icon Twitter Icon