The Energy Bundle – KF114, KF115, KF116 Vinyls & KFCD34 Double CD PRE-SALE


Out of stock

Product Description

If you live outside of the USA, it may well be cheaper as far as postage goes if you buy from the UK based Bandcamp store!


This is the first new bundle of the year, and what an amazing one it is! The return of NRG to the hardcore world with his amazing new 4 tracker, plus a repress of Liquid Crystal (NRGs alias) and a new EP from myself and KF Radio head honcho Lowercase. Rounding it up is the All Stars Double CD, and all for much cheaper than buying each individually? Winner winner chicken dinner!!!

Here is what you get:

KF115 – NRG – I Love It / Turn it Up EP
A1. I Love It
A2. Helpless
B1. Turn It Up
B2. Fire

KF116 – Liquid Crystal – Chromatic EP Vol.1 (Remastered)
A1. You Got Me
A2. I’ll Take Yo
B1. To The Top
B2. Good To You

KF114 – Luna-C & Lowercase – And Four Makes Five EP
A1. Drift (Waking Up)
A2. Peace & Harmony (Ying)
B1. Bittersweet (Taffy)
B2. Exstacy (Yang)

KFCD34 – Kniteforce Radio All Stars Vol.2 UNMIXED
01. Audio X – Last Temptation
02. Sublove – Always In My Mind (Luna-C Remix)
03. Ross Fader – Infinity
04. Dj Deluxe – Could This Be Love
05. Shadowplay – All Star
06. Mr Arthur – Keep Keep
07. Ant To Be – This Cut
08. Ponder – Belong
09. Dave Skywalker – I am Your Spirit Animal
10. Luna-C – I Run These Streets (Al Storm Remix)
11. Scartat – That Good Hippy Shit
12. Strange Brotherhood – My Ghost (Saiyan & Cru-l-t Remix)
13. Bustin & Skampy – Name on the Map
14. Thibor – Go Fuck Yourself
15. Dj Beeno – Lets Do This
16. Dj Brisk – Airhead (Sunny & Deck Hussy Remix)
17. DJ Revive – Deep In My Soul
18. Paul Bradley – Counting Down
19. Idealz – Take Ya Time
20. The Lowercase & Shadowplay – So Real

PLUS EXCLUSIVE 320MP3 / 24Bit Wavs to download of the tracks.

The digital downloads are available when you receive the vinyl. All vinyls come with a “collector sheet” that contains a link and password to your downloads, as well as links to bonus material and previews of forthcoming Kniteforce & Knitebreed releases!



There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “The Energy Bundle - KF114, KF115, KF116 Vinyls & KFCD34 Double CD PRE-SALE”


Facebook Icon Twitter Icon