Hyper On Experience Super Bundle! (Presale)


Out of stock

Product Description

THIS RELEASE IS DUE IN STOCK END OF JULY and may well be cheaper as far as postage goes if you buy from the UK based Bandcamp store!

I am not sure we can top this bundle, but I always think that and then somehow we manage lol. This is the superb second instalment of the Hyper On Experience Repressed  / Remixed / Reimagined releases, containing the 3rd and 4th EPs from Hyper On remastered and on 12″ vinyl, as well as a limited edition 7″ containing the stunningly good Pete Cannon remix of Thundergrip, and Mozaik – a track made up from parts of other original Hyper On tracks that never made it to completion.

And thats not all.

You also get 2 brilliant CD’s with new and unheard mixes of these classics. And of course you get the digitals via the magic of sheets…Check it out…

KF97 – The Family We Never Had EP Remastered 12″

A1. Disturbance (Remastered)

A2. Monarch Of the Glen (Remastered)

B1. Lil Ruffian (Remastered)

B2. Monarch of The Glen (Alex Jungle Remix)


KF98  – Deaf In The Family EP Remastered 12″

A1. Timestretch (Remastered)

A2. Lord Of The Null Lines (Remastered)

B1. Imajika (Smiley Rock Remix Remastered)

B2. Thundergrip (Remastered)


KF98X – Limited Edition 7″

A1. Thundergrip (Pete Cannon Remix)

B1. Mozaik (Part 1)


KFCD27 – The Family We Never Had EP (Extended)

01. Disturbance (Remastered)

02. Monarch Of the Glen (Remastered)

03. Lil Ruffian (Remastered)

04. Monarch of The Glen (Alex Jungle Remix)

05. Monarch of The Glen (Alternate Mix, Remastered)

06. Monarch Of The Glen (Unreleased Beat FX Mix)

07. Half Steppa (Ponder Remix)

KFCD28 – Deaf In The Family EP (Extended)

01. Timestretch (Remastered)

02. Lord Of The Null Lines (Remastered)

03. Imajika (Smiley Rock Remix Remastered)

04. Thundergrip (Pete Cannon Remix)

05. Thundergrip (Remastered)

06. Half Steppa (Scartat Remix)

07. Timestretch (Doughboy Remix)


PLUS EXCLUSIVE 320MP3 / 24Bit Wavs to download of the tracks.

The digital downloads are available when you receive the vinyl. All vinyls come with a “veggie sheet” that contains a link and password to your downloads, as well as links to bonus material and previews of forthcoming Kniteforce & Knitebreed releases!



There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Hyper On Experience Super Bundle! (Presale)”


Facebook Icon Twitter Icon