All The Labels Bundle 19 – 2 x Vinyl, 2 x CD!


Out of stock

Product Description

THIS RELEASE IS IN STOCK NOW and may well be cheaper as far as postage goes if you buy from the UK based Bandcamp store!

Here is what happened. We had this nice organised plan of releases and everything was all in place. But then out of nowhere, a rogue Acen appeared! And then there was a delay on Breed24. And then REC24 had to be rethought. And there was no room in the schedule for Vinyl Is Better 7. And there was a new KFA CD, but we did not have a new KFD CD ready for it.

Weirder still, those 4 EPs – Ant To Be on Knitebreed, The Timespan & Mr Arthur on Remix Records, Vinyl Is Better 7 on Kniteforce Records, and Timme on KFA, all arrived at roughly the same time as finished products.

So with no planning or anything, we have a bundle that has a bit from all the main labels. It just goes to show that while chaos always rules, sometimes, chaos RULES.

This is a superb bundle, with a huge mixture of all sorts of wicked hardcore. So do not miss it…very limited and our bundles have been selling very fast recently!

BREED24 – Ant To Be – Straight Outta Boondocks EP

A1. Just Anthem

A2. This Cut

B1. Kitchen Accident

B2. D.I.Y (Rewind)

PLUS EXCLUSIVE 320MP3 / 24Bit Wavs to download of the tracks.

REC23 – The Timespan & Mr Arthur – Time & Art EP 12″ Vinyl

A1. Let You Go
B1. Good To Go
B2. Feel Better

KFCD23 – Vinyl Is Better Vol. 7

01. Innercore – Heatwave

02. Alex Jungle – My Sunshine

03. Idealz – Paradise

04. Paul Bradley – Everybodys Rave

05. Sunny & Deck Hussy – Walk Like A Champion

06. Haze – Never Be Mine

07. Ant To Be – Wine Or Honey

08. Wislov & Alex K – Hazme Sonar

09. Abyss – Your Own World

10. TNO Project – Logorreah

11. Shadowplay – The Descent (In Your Arms)

12. Gothika Shade – Dont Let Him Out

KFA99 – Timme – A Piece Of Love EP

1. A Piece Of Love (Featuring Mr. Schmidt)

2. Get The Cuts

3. Like This

4. Mushrooms

5. Little Punk Raver

6. Hung

The digital downloads are available when you receive the vinyl. All vinyls come with a “veggie sheet” that contains a link and password to your downloads, as well as links to bonus material and previews of forthcoming Kniteforce & Knitebreed releases!



There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “All The Labels Bundle 19 - 2 x Vinyl, 2 x CD!”


Facebook Icon Twitter Icon