BUNDLE 17 – Liquid – Space Monkey Double Pack, CD and Slipmat!


Out of stock

Product Description

This is the PRESALE for this release.

This will ship early March!

All Vinyl releases come with a sheet which links to digital downloads and bonus material!

If you live outside of the USA, you may find this is cheaper to buy from our UK based store:

Kniteforce Bandcamp

This is the stunning new Liquid EP, 8 superb tracks of proper old skool made in a way that only a master can. I absolutely love this EP – personal favourite is Monofunction, but only by a tiny bit cos Good Love and Clerkenwell Sound are also absolute bangers. basically, the whole EP is an instant classic. So dont miss it!

Track list:
A1. Good Love
A2. Monofunction
B1. Ghost Shadow
B2. The Habit I Cant Quit
C1. Clerkenwell Sound
C2. Illicit
D1. Lovesick
D2. Double-Ended Dub

This Bundle also comes with a very limited Liquid slipmat, and a bonus CD with 2 exclusive extra tracks on it! We only have 80 of this bundle in the UK store, and 15 in the US store, and I expect it will sell out very fast, so get it while you can!


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “BUNDLE 17 - Liquid - Space Monkey Double Pack, CD and Slipmat!”


Facebook Icon Twitter Icon