Out of stock

Product Description

THIS RELEASE IS IN STOCK NOW and may well be cheaper as far as postage goes if you buy from the UK based Bandcamp store:

Bundle 15 is probably the most genuinely old skool bundle we have ever done. Lets break it down…

This bundle contains:

KF90 – Pete Cannon – N4 Part 2 EP 12″ Vinyl

A1. Bad Boy Fashion

A2. Amphetamine

B1. Flash Your Lighter

B2. Back At It

PLUS EXCLUSIVE 320MP3 / 24Bit Wavs to download of the tracks.

Pete Cannon is already a legend within the old skool scene. Making his music the traditional way, with an Amiga, an Akai s950 and all hardware, his sound it both completely authentic and traditional, whilst managing to sound completely fresh. Its like you are hearing tracks you missed back in the day, and they are just some of the best old skool tunes ever. Thats not hyperbole either – his first EP on Kniteforce was our fastest selling since we restarted vinyl production, and it remains incredibly popular. I have no doubt this one will sell with the same intensity, because if anything, its even better than Part 1. So get in!

KF102 – Sublove – Legacy EP 2 x 12″ Vinyl

A1. She Moves (Remastered)

A2. Drum And Bass Programme (Remastered)

B1. Maniac Music (Remastered)

B2. One By One (Remastered

C1. She Moves (Hyper On Experience Remix)

C2. Drum And Bass Programme (Mannik Remix)

D1. Maniac Music (Liquid Remix)

D2. One By One (Unreleased Original Remix)

PLUS EXCLUSIVE 320MP3 / 24Bit Wavs to download of the tracks.

In truth, the only way to out – old skool Pete Cannon is with an actual Old Skool release ha ha! And here we have one of my personal heroes of hardcore, the very under-rated Sublove. I was a fan and an admirer since I first heard his music, which is why he featured as a remixer on my very first EP, Edge Of Madness. And now I have the honour of releasing remastered represses of 4 classic Sublove tracks. And if that wasnt enough, we went all out to get some of the best remixes of these tunes – by Hyper On Experience and Liquid and Mannik. So and old skool repress remixed by old skool legends? Hell yes. Oh, and why not top it off with an unreleased Sublove track as well? Yup. Fecking marvellous!

This bundle also comes with 3 exclusive stickers which you will hate to stick on anything and will no doubt treasure for life. Because Kniteforce always has at least one idiotic thing in the mix ha ha!


The digital downloads are available when you receive the vinyl. All vinyls come with a “veggie sheet” that contains a link and password to your downloads, as well as links to bonus material and previews of forthcoming Kniteforce & Knitebreed releases!



There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “KNITEFORCE LIMITED EDITION BUNDLE 15 - KF90 and KF102 Double Pack!”


Facebook Icon Twitter Icon