Out of stock

Product Description

THIS RELEASE IS IN STOCK NOW and if you live outside of the USA / Canada, it may well be cheaper shipping to buy from the UK based Bandcamp store:

Bundle 14 is a lovely combination of two fantastic Kniteforce represses, and the superb sixth entry into the Vinyl Is Better series. Really, these all speak for themselves, so I will let them do exactly that 🙂

This bundle contains:

JKF09 – The Trip  – Remastered EP 12″ Vinyl

A1. The ‘Erb

A2. The Snowball

B1. The Crack

B2. Special Toke

PLUS EXCLUSIVE 320MP3 / 24Bit Wavs to download of the tracks.

Four classic remasters from the Trip…if you don’t know these tunes, then you don’t know Kniteforce lol

JKF10 – Alk-e-d Remastered 12″ Vinyl

A1. Absolutely Flying (Hero Mix)

A2. Home (Ham Mix)

B1. Shine On Me

B2. Shining Bright

PLUS EXCLUSIVE 320MP3 / 24Bit Wavs to download of the tracks.

Once again, Alk-e-d is one of the original KF crew and remains so. If you know KF, then you already know that “this one ‘ere, is a must”!

KFCD20 – Vinyl Is Better Vol. 6 

01. Bucksta – You Dont Need To like It

02. Wislov – Dope Mind

03. TNO Project – Time Against U

04. Disrupta – 1000% Niceness

05. Abyss – Angel Of Death

06. Mannik – Dark Side

07. Scartat – Sunrise In The Warehouse

08. Gothika Shade – Shades Of Funk

09. Ben Venom – Bludstream

10. BradderCase – All Night Long

11. Heavy Systems Inc – Polygon Racer

Vinyl Is Better 6 is good. its very good. But what would you expect at this point? All the previous entries into this series are either totally sold out, or very close to being totally sold out, because we have set the standard on interesting old skool compilation CDs. I mean, the competition is really only ourselves…but thats the best kind. And I think we are winning 🙂 All the tunes on this one are fantastic, with many regulars but also a few new artists to task note of, especially Disrupta who’s 1000% Niceness is already a firm favourite on KF radio and who has a track on the forthcoming Death To Digital Vol. 4 EP, and Heavy Systems Inc who is working on a very unusual project for the label. Oh, and I suppose BradderCase who’s name gives away the artists behind it lol


The digital downloads are available when you receive the vinyl. All vinyls come with a sheet that contains a link and password to your downloads, as well as links to bonus material and previews of forthcoming Kniteforce & Knitebreed releases!



There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “KNITEFORCE LIMITED EDITION BUNDLE 14 - JKF09, JKF10 & KFCD20”


Facebook Icon Twitter Icon