Breed19 – Ant To Be – Adventures Of Soundbwoy EP 12″ Vinyl


Out of stock

Product Description

You may find it cheaper to buy this from the UK site, depending one where you live and the current exchange rate:

Breed19 – Ant To Be – Adventures Of Soundbwoy EP

Breed19 – Ant To Be – Adventures Of Soundbwoy EP

A1: Rush’n’Spin
A2: Adventured Of Soundbwoy
B1: Got That Swing
B2: Woozy Tune

PLUS EXCLUSIVE 320MP3 / 24Bit Wavs to download of the track.

Ant To be’s first EP, and particularly the track “Nobody likes Me” is already regarded as a mini classic within the Kniteforce world. Its no surprise really – this Russian Dj and producer is superb, with a unique taste and crystal clear production style.

His follow up EP is every bit as strong as his first EP – maybe stronger. Each track he sent me, I was like “Ok, this is the lead for the EP, no, no, THIS is the lead track”. Every tune on here is a winner, and I cant say enough good things about it. Its a 4 track EP of A sides. Ant To be is establishing himself, along with Alex Jungle, as one of the most talented of the new breed of old skool producers, and we are lucky to have him. Do NOT miss this one!



The vinyl comes with a wealth of goodies. So I will just go ahead and list them for you…

1. All the music on the EP is proper traditional old skool hardcore!

2. With the vinyl you will receive an “Breed” sheet (like with the Kniteforce releases) which will contain a link to the digital versions of these 4 tracks in 24Bit Wav and / or 320 MP3 formats.

3. As with the Kniteforce releases, the Breed sheet is collectable – if you collect 10 of them, something good will happen!

All merchandise orders over $60 (excluding postage) come with a free Kniteforce Rave Bag worth $20:


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Breed19 - Ant To Be - Adventures Of Soundbwoy EP 12" Vinyl”


Facebook Icon Twitter Icon