Hyper On Experience Disturbance / Bootlegs Bundle (Double 10″, Single 12″, CD) PRE SALE


Only 2 left in stock

Product Description

THIS RELEASE IS DUE IN STOCK in December and may well be cheaper as far as postage goes if you buy from the UK based Bandcamp store!

Boom, the penultimate Hyper On Bundle….Containing…

KF109 – Hyper On Experience – Disturbance Remixes (2 x 10″ Vinyl)

A1. Hamilton Remix

B1. Abyss Remix

C1. Psycangle & Lowercase Remix

D1. Sunny & Deck Hussy Remix

PLUS EXCLUSIVE 320MP3 / 24Bit Wavs to download of the track.

This double 10″ vinyl features some absolutely enormous remixes that are not to be missed! Hamilton (Dj Ham) steps up to the plate and delivers a blisteringly dark remix of an already dark tune. Tough and rough, this one has a bassline that shakes the speakers to death.

Abyss gives us a glorious old skool drum and bass remix, in line with the 1994 sound, full on amen cuts, heavy sines and deep atmospherics.

Lowercase and Psycangle move the whole track into early 90’s Ruffneck Records / Malice territory, with a furious old skool gabber remix, hard as nails and noisy as hell.

But perhaps the best is saved for last, because Sunny & Deck Hussy do the near impossible and take a dark tune and flip it on its head, making it euphoric and deep without losing the essential character of the original.

KF99R – The Foul Play / Randall / Danny Styles Remixes 12″

A1. Foul Play Remix (Remastered)

A2. Foul Play Ft. Randall Remix (Remastered)

B1. The Danny Styles Remix 1 (Remastered)

B2. The Danny Styles Remix 2 (Remastered)

Here we have the beautifully remastered Foul Play and Foul Play ft Randall remixes of Lords Of The Null Lines. There is little to say about these definitive classics that has not already been said. You know em, you love em, they are essentials.

However, the Danny Styles remixes are perhaps deserving of some explanation. There were created in the early 90s, and were cut, but quickly stopped by Moving Shadow as they were not really official remixes. A few test presses got out, and the result has been these remixes reaching a near mystical status and the vinyl changing hands on discogs for £500 and other ridiculousness. So it was with great pleasure that Alex Hyper On and Myself managed to broker a deal with Moving Shadow and Danny Styles to bring these amazing remixes to a legal and official release! It took over 25 years, but they can finally be bought…

KFCD33 – The Disturbance Remixes extended…

In an unusual turn of events, we are still waiting for a few tracks to come in to possibly be featured on the CD, so i cannot give you a definitive track listing…but the CD DOES contain all the music on the two vinyls plus more…

PLUS EXCLUSIVE 320MP3 / 24Bit Wavs to download of the tracks.

The digital downloads are available when you receive the vinyl. All vinyls come with a “collector sheet” that contains a link and password to your downloads, as well as links to bonus material and previews of forthcoming Kniteforce & Knitebreed releases!



There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Hyper On Experience Disturbance / Bootlegs Bundle (Double 10", Single 12", CD) PRE SALE”


Facebook Icon Twitter Icon