KFLP13 – Rare & Obscure Volume Two


Category: .

Product Description

Here is a collection of the rarer later music that was scattered across various labels, including KFDigital, over time…the early stuff is on volume 1. I got these albums together mainly for the “worldwide” market – that means the sort of fans who have never been to this site 🙂

Track listing as follows:


01. Skampy & Bustin – Blaze It Up

02. Dj Luna-C – Piano Progression (Lockjaw Remix)

03. Jimmy J & Cru-l-t – Runaway (Reese Remix)

04. Dj Luna-C & Dj T.C – Wot For, Not Sure

05. Idealz – Gloom

06. Dj Luna-C – The War

07. Stargazer, Cloudskipper & Dj Reese – The Great Escape

08. Dj Luna-C – Everybody’s E

09. The Mexican & Dj Luna-C – Master Blaster

10. Dj Luna-C – Dream Sequence

11. Dj Luna-C & Dj T.C – The Nite

12. Dj Luna-C – Secret Weapon 2

13. Dj Luna-C – Madness In Dreams

This release is in Zip file format, the seven tracks are high quality MP3 files. Part One can be found here:






There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “KFLP13 - Rare & Obscure Volume Two”


Facebook Icon Twitter Icon