KFACD028 – The Mirror Mix (Mixed By Dj Luna-C) Kniteforce 20th Anniversary CD


Out of stock

Category: .

Product Description

This CD is part of the incredibly successful (and completely sold out) Kniteforce Box Set release. It features 22 old skool Kniteforce, Remix, Malice and Knitebreed tracks, mixed, edited and generally messed about with by Dj Luna-C

This CD is professionally pressed (in other words, its not a CDR) and the artwork, buy Stefan Schroen, is simply amazing.

You can also buy this release individually, or as a double pack with Jimni Cricket’s “Dont Die Wondering” for a little less than buying the two CDs separately.

Here is a link:-



Here is the track listing for this CD:

01.   Dj Luna-C – Edge Of Madness (Sublove Remix)

02.   2 Croozin’ – 2 Pumpin’

03.   Alk-e-d – Selecta

04.   Dj Desire – Sumaki (Jimmy J & Cru-l-t Remix)

05.   Future Primitive – Infect Me

06.   Jimmy J & Cru-l-t – Six Days

07.   Dj Force & The Evolution – High On Life

08.   Dj Ham & Dj Poosie – Thinking About U

09.   Future Primitive – Feel It (In The Air)

10.  Dj Force & The Evolution – Fall Down On Me

11.   Dj Luna-C – Piano Progression

12.   2 Croozin’ – Code Red

13.   Dj Ham – Let Yourself Go

14.   Jimmy J & Cru-l-t – Take Me Away (Slipmatt Remix)

15.  Dj Luna-C – End Of An Era

16.  Dj Force & The Evolution – Perfect Dreams

17.  Future Primitive – Lift Me Up

18.  Dj Brisk – Airhead

19.  Dj Ham – Most Uplifting (Future Primitive Remix)

20.  Alk-e-d – Home

21.  Eko – Renegade Rewind

22.  The Trip – The ‘Erb (Special Toke)

Additional Information

Weight 0.25 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 x 5 x 0.5 in

Small, Medium, Large, X Large,


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “KFACD028 - The Mirror Mix (Mixed By Dj Luna-C) Kniteforce 20th Anniversary CD”


Facebook Icon Twitter Icon