KFA55 – 20/20 Tracks E.P Vol.1


Category: .

Product Description

All MP3s are at 320kbps and are taken from the original master recordings. Each track is at its full length, and has been optimized for Dj use by being made as loud as possible, and having no dead air before the start or end of the track.

This Executive Edition release is a zip file.

If you have any difficulties or problems with the zip file or any MP3 you download, don’t hesitate to email me at luna-c@kniteforcerevolution.com

This E.P will be here until the end of January. After that, 3 of these tracks will be available on the store individually.

Each MP3 has 3 attempts to download in 48 hours!


1. Dj Brisk – Airhead (S3rl Remix)

2. Dj Luna-C – Back 2 Basics (Dain-Ja & EMF7 Remix)

3. Jimmy J & Cru-l-t – Dj’s In Full Effect (Sc@r Remix)


Bonus Executive Tracks:-


4. Jimmy J & Cru-l-t – Six Days (Slipmatt’s 90’s Remix)

5. Eko – Renegade Rewind (Reese’s Binary Remix)



There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “KFA55 - 20/20 Tracks E.P Vol.1”


Facebook Icon Twitter Icon